Success!

March 9, 2010 § 6 Comments

This is my new blog!

Yay.  Took me the better part of two hours to just get a name that wasn’t already taken.  I had some really clever titles too.  But I like this one well enough.

So here I am.

🙂

§ 6 Responses to Success!

  • Colleen says:

    Why did you delete the old one? Not that this isn’t lovely. And I do like the name. But now all your poetry is gone… 😦

  • Lisa says:

    Hi! I’ve been away so long! What happened to the garden???? It’s just….GONE. I’m glad you alerted me to the new one, or I would missed you horribly!

    I’ve updated my links. I’m on the ball today. 🙂

  • Cate says:

    Yay – she’s back. 🙂

    But why the new blog? Did you at least save your old one?

  • Sheri says:

    Colleen – Honestly, I just needed a change. And I got really tired of using a pseudonym. And worry not, most (not all mind you) of my poems are backed up. 🙂

    Lisa – It was just time for something different…well not that different it’s the exact same theme…hehe.

    Cate – Hiya! Not really sure, just felt like it. Nope, but some of my better posts were already copied in my office software along with most of my poems. I’m not worried about it at any rate.

  • Sheri says:

    Hehe, does that mean I’m it? 😛

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Success! at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

