Sunday’s Share – And the Winner Is…

June 13, 2010 § 4 Comments

Thank you to all who offered up your suggestions for my Name This Gnome contest…part of last week’s Sunday’s Share hosted by Cate @ Moments of Whimsy.

I wrote all the suggestions down on slips of paper.

I folded the slips up, put them in a bowl and had Daughter draw a winner.


AND THE WINNER IS…



“BOB” suggested by Cate’s daughter B.

Kind of freaky because I won the draw Cate held a few weeks ago…but I swear it was a totally random draw and I didn’t play favourites.

“BOB”

Congrats to B! Cate, just send me an e-mail with your relevant info and I’ll get that care package in the mail asap.  I’d show you all what the prize is but I’m not sure myself yet.  I’ll do a follow up post once B receives it.  🙂

Again I’d like to thank everyone for their submissions and I loved the names so much that I’ve decided to use them for the gnomes I adopt in the future.  I can’t wait to fill my gardens with a Noliet, Frank, Norbert, Tomte and Mr. Gigglesworth.   😀

§ 4 Responses to Sunday’s Share – And the Winner Is…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sunday’s Share – And the Winner Is… at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

