It Just Keeps Going

July 29, 2010 § 3 Comments

Wow, this whole medieval ball is just a rollin’ along.

I’ve got all my costumes in one place, I have found and organized most of my accessories, fabric and patterns.  This weekend Hubby is going to help me get the website back up and running and I’ve found all my old files that have my order forms, business card templates and pamphlet designs.

What boggles my mind is how close I was to getting started with this and how easily I let myself forget about it.  I have literally years worth of work already invested in this project and it’s just been sitting there dormant.

I also worked on a graphic for the website…


What do you think?

§ 3 Responses to It Just Keeps Going

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It Just Keeps Going at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

