More Medieval Type Stuff

July 29, 2010 § 5 Comments

So after foraging through more boxes today I found most of my medieval type accessories…not all of it, but I know exactly where the rest of it is.  I’m just too tired now to go rooting for it.


None of it is terribly authentic or even close to replica status, it’s really just a bunch of stuff that I like, thought was neat and added to my collection.

I’m not a hardcore re-enactor and don’t concern myself too much with being period accurate.  I’m much more inclined to go for the feel of it and just have a good time.  Believe me, I’ve met a few people over the years who take the whole thing way too seriously and I can’t imagine that being so anal is very much fun.

Anyway, the rest of today I’m going to work on a logo for the site and try to print out some business cards…it’s rolling along quite nicely and I’m a little surprised at how quickly my momentum is picking up speed.

Weeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

😀

§ 5 Responses to More Medieval Type Stuff

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading More Medieval Type Stuff at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

