Beef and Mushroom Stew – Kitty Approved

December 1, 2010 § 5 Comments

This is what’s on the menu today…


That’s what sitting on the stove right now simmering.  (I’ll post the recipe later)  I brought the camera in to take a picture for said future posting of the recipe.  As soon as I took the lid off, I was taken aback.

It smells very, very, very good.  Just to show you how good it smells, this is what happened next…


I was greeted with this image.  Son’s kitten, Strippers, who is  normally very anti-social and keeps mostly to herself in his room was up on her hinds, licking her lips.

Now, as I’ve said before, I’m no photographer but that’s a really good shot, if I do say so myself.   Too cute eh?

§ 5 Responses to Beef and Mushroom Stew – Kitty Approved

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Beef and Mushroom Stew – Kitty Approved at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

