Instead of Project 2011

February 26, 2011 § 5 Comments

I know I totally bailed on this week’s Project 2011 post.

For some obvious reasons, and others less so, my heart just wasn’t in it this week.ย  I’ll make up for it next week though, for sure.

Instead, I’ll just post the following pic…

§ 5 Responses to Instead of Project 2011

  • Shady Lady says:

    LOVE that shot!!! Will you be playing something special for us? Please?? ๐Ÿ˜€

  • Bernie says:

    That is a fun picture. I know that I was bad the past few weeks about commenting on blogs. I’m very thankful when you stop by. Even though I have not been as good about commenting.

  • Sheri says:

    Shady – Oh, I don’t know about that. So far all I’ve managed to do is remove the old strings and dust ‘er off.

    I still have to string and tune before I even get close to playing. So, we’ll see. But I do really appreciate your enthusiasm. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Bernie – Thanks. And really, I have no comment expectations. I’m always delighted by them but I don’t hold grudges when people don’t.

    BTW, I am adding you to my blogroll. ๐Ÿ˜€

  • Cate says:

    Hope that it is out of the case by now and well and truly in use ๐Ÿ™‚

  • Sheri says:

    Cate – Sadly, no, it’s not. Like I mentioned to Shady – I did get the old strings off and cleaned ‘er up but that’s as far as I got.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Instead of Project 2011 at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

