Happy Father’s Day!

June 19, 2011 § 6 Comments

It’s almost 9:00 pm and I’m exhausted but I had such a wonderful day and felt like sharing!  I hope you all got the chance to celebrate the fathers in your life.

For me it was an extra good day because not only did I get to spend the day with my family, I also remembered to take pictures.  Here are a couple of my favourite…


From left to right: Dad, Me, My Sister, My Brother.  This is probably the second picture ever of all four of us together, the last one taken in 1978 or thereabouts.  Cutest thing about it, I didn’t even notice until I uploaded it…my sister and I are holding hands.  Awwwwwww.


Hubby wasn’t thrilled with the idea of me taking his picture while he had food in his mouth but I just couldn’t help it.  Lookit her, now there’s a girl who loves her Dad.  Awwwwwwwwwwww.

Happy Father’s Day!   😀

§ 6 Responses to Happy Father’s Day!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Father’s Day! at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

