Project 2011 – Week Twenty-Six

July 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

 

Here we are, well okay…were, I’m a little late with this post, the halfway mark.  It’s a little hard for me to believe that the year is half over but still I’m excited that we still have half of it left.

I’ve decided to totally switch it up and just focus on one or two goals for the rest of the year.  I’ll let you know what they are as soon as I’ve narrowed it down.

I would have tried harder to get this done by now but it’s been a crazy week with a cat disappearing (and happily returning a week later – the little stinker), finalizing our plans for our week long trip to Toronto coming up (we leave on Friday…yay) and planning Daughter’s surprise Sweet 16 party for when we get back.

It looks like I’ll need a little more time for this.  😀

Off to check out how you all are doing.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Project 2011 – Week Twenty-Six at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

