Wherein I Pout Just A Little

August 20, 2011 § 3 Comments

I miss Hubby.

It’s not very sensible, but I seem to miss him more now when I know he’s partying and hanging out with his buddies than I did when he goes away for work.  I mean, back in March he was gone for 10 days and I didn’t feel like this until at least day 5 or 6.

Plus, he’ll be home in less than 24 hours.  No, it’s not sensible.  Nonetheless…

I miss Hubby.

Of course I sincerely hope he’s having a great time.  I also hope he’s missing me too, even if it’s just a little bit.

Pathetic eh?

I’m shaking my own head at myself.

😀

 

§ 3 Responses to Wherein I Pout Just A Little

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wherein I Pout Just A Little at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

