Happy New Year!!!!!

January 1, 2012 § 3 Comments

Wow eh, 2012!

I remember when writing 1980 in my 3rd grade notebook felt weird.  ‘Whaddya mean it’s not the 70’s anymore?’  I was born in 1971 so that really was my WHOLE life.

I obviously gave little thought to being forty in the year 2012 back then, but now that it’s here I find it interesting and exciting.  It’s kind of neat to be on the beginning cusp of a new millennium while entering your prime.

Happy New Year Everyone!!

 

 

§ 3 Responses to Happy New Year!!!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy New Year!!!!! at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

