Ahhhhhh April

April 2, 2012 § 2 Comments

April is such an awesome month.

Gone is the messiness of March, though this year’s ridiculous +26 C temps for a week was nice. We’re back to normal now and though it’s still brisk, we are making up for it with delightful sunshine.

Spring is truly in the air and I’m feeling quite spirited and hopeful. I’ve got a lot of plans for Spring Cleaning projects that will take me right into Summer, as long as I keep at it.

And then there’s also looking forward to the end of May when camping season starts.  😀

§ 2 Responses to Ahhhhhh April

  • shadyladypdx says:

    I certainly hope the messiness of March is gone. It was a nasty one! Glad to hear you’ve got sunshine.

  • Sheri says:

    It sure was an interesting March, I’ll say that. But I’m glad things are back to normal now. 😀 And thanks, I’m loving the sun.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ahhhhhh April at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

