Two More Sleeps and A Dozen Chores

May 10, 2012 § 3 Comments

On Saturday morning, Hubby and Daughter will be taking off for their Comic Con do-hickey.

More power to them, hope they have fun, bring me back something neat.

Other than that, I’m reveling in the idea of having 40 some odd hours totally to myself. I’ve been cramming in housework, yard work and miscellaneous chores so that I feel absolutely  no obligation to “get things done” while everyone is away.

I still have two bathrooms to clean, a couple of gardens to straighten up and some planting to do.  All in all though, I’m pretty well ready for the weekend. Woohoo!

§ 3 Responses to Two More Sleeps and A Dozen Chores

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Two More Sleeps and A Dozen Chores at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

