Organize 2013 – Update #3

April 5, 2013 § 2 Comments

My apologies to Shady @ Unschooling Royalty for this month’s slack Organize 2013 post.

Unfortunately this post is without before pictures. Between the end of winter and Easter, I just didn’t get around to taking any before pics. However, I did manage two little organization projects.

I cleaned up and organized my make up shelf in the bathroom. I bought a set of really cute floating shelves for $10 and made use of some empty wall space and it made such a difference. It looks so much cleaner and more organized.

blbathshelf
Inspired by going through bins of receipts for our taxes, I decided to save myself work for next year and picked up some bins from the Dollar Tree. Organized quarterly, each bin holds three months worth of receipts. Phew, such a little thing at practically no cost will save hours of aggravation next Spring.

blbaskets

There you have my Organize 2013 project for April.  Now that Spring is finally, officially here I’m thinking next month’s project will be taking me outdoors. I’m excited, I could really use some fresh air and sunshine.
😀

 

§ 2 Responses to Organize 2013 – Update #3

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Organize 2013 – Update #3 at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

