Deck the Halls

December 10, 2014 § Leave a comment

DecTree
The tree is decorated…

village
The village is set up…

cards
Cards are ready to be posted…

gifts
And gifts are wrapped.

It’s only December what now??????

Actually, I’m still waiting on a few packages to be delivered and I have a bit of running around to do. But really, other than some baking I’m all but ready for Christmas. Who’d have thunk it, especially because I started out this holiday season very humbug. I’m feeling better about it now.  😀

It’s been snowing ALL DAY so there’s little worry that we won’t have a white Christmas which is always a relief. Not that I’m a fan of the snow and cold, I’m not. It’s just that, around these parts, without snow it just isn’t the same.

Besides, if it’s warm enough to snow it’s not so cold that this is happening…

SJblanket2
Come get me when it’s Spring again!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Deck the Halls at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

