New Year Blog Upgrade

January 27, 2017 § 1 Comment

Hard to believe January is already coming to an end. Not sure I would have even noticed if it weren’t for the Valentine’s crap clogging up the store aisles the other day. There really is no end to it is there?  Before one holiday is barely over we are inundated with endless of displays candy, cards and trinkets for the next.

Anyway, that’s not the point of this post…well, maybe it is in a way. I have in mind to change the way I blog. I figure since I’m obviously still (sort of) doing it, I should get off the fence and decide to either put my heart into it or not do it at all. So, I’ll give it a real go and if I lose interest then meh, no biggie.

I’m thinking a weekly update covering various topics. No clue yet what those topics will be of course. Still working on that. For now I put up a new header and byline.

I’m interested to see what I come up with. For now the blog appearance and format will remain as is, I won’t remove what is already here.

😀

 

§ One Response to New Year Blog Upgrade

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Year Blog Upgrade at What's On The Menu Today....

meta

